Chocolate chip peanut butter oatmeal cookies


Recently, somebody in the comm posted the results of this recipe from Coconut & Lime. I'm generally annoyed by that blog, but damn, those cookies looked and sounded good. I simply had to try that recipe for myself.

I had to make a couple of changes based on my supplies. I used smooth peanut butter, because that's what I have. I only had about three ounces of chocolate chips, so I took a sharp knife and some determination to a hunk of Callebaut. I used a combination of chocolate chips and chunks.

My thoughts: Damn, I love bulking!


Leave a Reply

